Calendar

April – December 2020

Apr 3 Fri 2020
Honors Convocation @ Lehigh University
4:15 pm – 5:15 pm
Apr 5 Sun 2020
Palm Sunday @ Central Moravian Church
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Apr 12 Sun 2020
Easter @ Central Moravian Church
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
May 17 Sun 2020
Doctoral Hooding ceremony @ Lehigh University
2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
May 21 Thu 2020
Westminster Theological Seminary graduation ceremony
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Jun 4 Thu 2020
Bethlehem Catholic High School graduation
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Jul 19 Sun 2020
Concert Sundaes, Souderton Community Park, Souderton, Pa.
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Sep 20 Sun 2020
Organ and brass concert @ Central Moravian Church
3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Dec 5 Sat 2020
A Musical Christmas Extravaganza @ Central Moravian Church, Bethlehem, Pa.
1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Dec 20 Sun 2020
Service of Lessons and Carols @ Central Moravian Church
11:00 am – 12:00 pm