Calendar

December 2017 – September 2018

Dec 24 Sun 2017
Christmas Eve Vigils @ Central Moravian Church, Bethlehem, Pa.
8:00 pm – 9:15 pm
Feb 22 Thu 2018
Joining our colleague, Shari Gleason-Mayrhofer, in recital @ Kutztown University
7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Mar 18 Sun 2018
Concert @ Central Moravian Church
4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Mar 25 Sun 2018
Palm Sunday service — Central Moravian Church, Bethlehem, Pa.
11:00 am – 12:15 pm
Apr 1 Sun 2018
Easter service — Central Moravian Church, Bethlehem, Pa.
11:00 am – 12:15 pm
Apr 13 Fri 2018
Honors convocation @ Lehigh University’s Zoellner Arts Center
4:15 pm – 5:30 pm
May 20 Sun 2018
Doctoral Hooding Ceremony @ Lehigh University
2:00 pm – 3:15 pm
Jun 6 Wed 2018
Private event
6:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Aug 26 Sun 2018
Convocation ceremony @ Lehigh University
1:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Sep 7 Fri 2018
Elton John tribute concert @ St. John's Evangelical Lutheran Church
7:30 pm – 9:00 pm

Sir Elton John will kick off his “Farewell Yellow Brick Road” tour on Sept. 8 in Allentown, and St. John’s Evangelical Lutheran Church is hosting a community concert in his honor at 7:30 p.m. on Sept. 7.